Welcome To My Show! (and thanks for listening)

Early this morning (2-4am) was my second show, and I want to especially thank Hannah, Jared, Jt, Scotty, Blake, and anybody else who happened to listen to any part. I found out this morning, that I got my show moved to a much better time slot! Starting this week you can catch me at 12AM on Monday……that’s late Sunday night!
Here is the playlist from last night.

Song

Artist

The Winter Of The Long Hot Summer The Disposable Heroes Of Hypocrisy
Escape Pete Rock And CL Smooth
Hollie Ollie Hollyweerd
Drop The Bomb Brand Nubian
Eye Know De La Soul
Sweetest Thing Theo
Jammin Bob Marley
Bronze PCasso
Heaven Nas
Jimmi Diggin Cats Digable Planets
Nike Boots Remix Wale Ft Lil’ Wayne
American Terrorist Lupe Fiasco
The Master Has Come Back Damien Marley
Who’s Gonna Take The Weight Gang Starr
Flyborg Android XV
Fools Lullaby 8thW1
The Sun God Featuring Common Hi Tek
Classis Hollyweerd
Rebel Without A Pause Public Enemy
Start The Revolution Capital D
Love Mos Def
Vacation From Ourselves Wale

I am also going to post updates, reviews, and mixtapes for the new artists I play on the website www.certified-fire.com the website is run by Dj Paimon, so I also want to thank him for the look. Please keep checking the blog for updates and thanks again! Peace.

~ by rthoas on September 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
