The Block Party 1A

Hey all,

Again I want to thank anybody who was tuning in to my show last night/this morning. I had a member of the programming staff in the studio watching my every move, and I think I came out on top. Also, the newest addition of National Geographic is pretty sweet. Here is the line-up from last night:

Money 8thW1
The Choice Is Yours Black Thought
I Dream Theo
Stakes Is High De La Soul
Pimpas Paradise Damien Marley
Final Fantisy XV
Respiration
XV
Black Star
For Pete’s Sake Pete Rock And CL Smooth
American Way Nas
The Conspiracy Gang Starr
La Noticia Abu Nurah
Breezway
My Life
The J Davis Trio
Nobi
All For One Brand Nubian
Cooler Than Thought Quest
Bushonomics Talib Kweli
We Dope Hollyweerd
Big Brother Beat De La Soul
Um Ricka Feat K’nan
Day & Nigt
Wale
Kid Cudi
The Food Common

I really don’t have anything else to talk about because it’s cold out, and I have a lot of school work that needs to be thought about, but the show will be back again next week, in the mean time check out DJ paimon’s website www.certified-fire.com for updates on the artists I play, and other hip hop news. Peace!

~ by rthoas on September 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
