So what had happened was…

If you happened to tune into my last show (Oct 12) between 12:35ish and 1:10ish you might have noticed something interesting…..NOTHING! In an extreme showcase of my supernatural abilities, I somehow managed to lock the studio door on my way to the bathroom. After coming back with an empty bladder and high spirits, I realized the door was locked, and I had about 2 minutes before my music stopped playing. Those were the two scariest minutes of my life, and I panacked untill I got ahold of the programming director who heroicly led me to the secret key. For my next show I will be sporting depends (the adult diapers). You can check them out here http://www.us.depend.com/male/. No more bathroom breaks for me! I’m not going to bother putting up the playlist from the last show because it was completly incomplete, but I would like to thank those who have been listening. Also please check out DJ Paimons http://www.certified-fire.com/ for more dope content by me, and everybody else working on that project over yonder. Until Next Monday, Peace!

~ by rthoas on October 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
